Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cypress - Grant Road

5 rating

Love the online check in option.

5 rating

Tammy has been cutting my hair ever since I started going here. She is great! Quick cut, great hot towel over your face, and relaxing shampoo. Oh, and not forget the massaging chair. Highly recommended.

5 rating

Very nice personal Tammy & Sharon greatest hair stylist there. Very experienced and awesome personality.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Jeremiah M. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Love the online check in option."

5
Ryan M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Tammy has been cutting my hair ever since I started going here. She is great! Quick cut, great hot "

5
GILTON M. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Very nice personal Tammy & Sharon greatest hair stylist there. Very experienced and awesome per"

5
Mark O. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Love to come here! I refuse to let anyone else touch my head. They are true artist and take great p"

5
Barry S. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Great, clean and professional. Observing all CDC guidelines."

1
Donald S. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Wait time was 45 minutes, so i checked in and went to my truck and came back in 40 minutes later an"

1
Imran S. | October 10, 2020 Google

" This is my second week I made a appointment and when I show up they take someone else. And when I a"

5
Todd E. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Tammy is awesome!"

5
Bryan C. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Awesome as Always. My first haircut since February (now August) 2020."

2
W k. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Botched a simple fade"