Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cypress - Grant Road

4 rating

Good haircut for the price.

1 rating

I got my worst haircut of my life here. It took 5-6 minutes to complete my haircut. It was awful.

5 rating

I have always had a great experience at this Sport Clips location (Grant & Louetta) and have been going there for more than 10 years. Mai and Jane are the two stylists that I use and they consistently give a great haircut.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

4
Sean T. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Good haircut for the price."

1
Hulya G. | October 19, 2021 Google

" I got my worst haircut of my life here. It took 5-6 minutes to complete my haircut. It was awful."

5
D P. | October 11, 2021 Google

" I have always had a great experience at this Sport Clips location (Grant & Louetta) and have be"

1
Jowon M. | September 19, 2021 Google

" If your black do not go here they do not know how to cut out hair. The lady pushed my edge up back "

1
Nipa P. | August 12, 2021 Google

" I entered my name online, however when I reached there I wasnt on the list. Stylist DID NOT clean h"

5
Alix T. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Quick and great looking haircut!"

3
Victor D. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Their credit card machine kept reading Error and ended up paying cash....now I'm trying to get the "

5
Josiah J. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Love this place. Great hair cut. Friendly staff"

5
Lauren N. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Amanda was great!"

4
Steve A. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Quick and great job. Thank you Tammy."